I TEA BAGGED THE TEA PARTY!


Real Brother here.

Yes I wasn’t sure I should go because some of the Racists were egging me on and I know how much they hate Blacks especially empowered Blacks like myself who reject the MYTH of their genetic and intellectual superiority. But a couple of the Brothers said they’d show up and that they’d have my back so I figured why not. So I rolled up on em’ and the first thing I noticed was the Black Tea Party has all of ten Black people in it.

Paid Sellouts and a few Sellout Sista’s married to White boys or Black man hating Black lesbians who feel President Obama’s election set em’ back 50 years. I will say there was one lesbian Sista’ that was on our side and me and her worked together as a team she’s got some tape of me somewhere and I give my love to you Sista’ you represented.

Of course I was out there for about 4 hours holding court preaching and pontificating and dropping nothing but the truth. They thought they would clown some goofy Obama supporters but of course when I let em’ have it and the Racist Glenn Beck played some of the clip on his radio show they actually paused and listened to what I was saying which of course was the absolute unabashed TRUTH and they had hurry up and take the video down.

What they’ll do now is try to edit the tape without sound or add someone else’s voice so that they can make me say what they want to make me say. Of course I’ll sue them when they do and then I’ll get paid. These Racists have to be some of the dumbest people on the planet.

TKCAL

 

Theron K. Cal is a Producer /Writer who’s first Novel Temperature Rising is available through Lulu and Amazon

(c)Copyright 2011 Theron K. Cal presents ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

24 thoughts on “I TEA BAGGED THE TEA PARTY!

  1. Hey, Realbrother. you rock the house. I wish I had you uncanny ability to take and handle every single racist rants againsy like I read today on SodaHead. How do you handle this rise of racism? can you answer on my blog? Thank you.

      1. Hey Brother, the video is not working

        Real Brother here.

        Damn,the Racists at Braitbart TV deleted the video. I was hitting their DUMB White Racist asses too hard. I’ve done six interviews with them and they’ve deleted all of them and threatened to sue me if I show them. These are interviews THEY DID WITH ME? They can’t touch me.

        TKCAL

    1. How can you say that only whites are racist when you are spouting nothing but hateful racist junk? How can you say only whites are racist when you have people like jackson, farakhan, wright, and the NBPP spewing nothing but hate at non-whites. You sir are more racist than any person I have ever met. Please commit yourself to a hospital for a mental evaluation and a brain transplant.

    2. Soulstraw- When you’re working the night shift at the drive through, maybe you should take the time to thank the white man for the fact that your standard of living is still far superior to your
      ancestors in Africa!!

      1. Real Brother here.

        These Racists think these weak ass insults make them feel better, they don’t. The President at the end of the day will still have been BLACK.

        TKCAL

  2. Wow. So classy. Racism by definition is ‘defining someone by their race’ in a denigrating way, which you seem to do a lot of with white people.
    I’m white, and I know that it doesn’t make me superior or smarter than you or anyone else of any other race. I pray that you are able to see the truth and can stop hating anyone based on race.

  3. You my friend are the epitome of the word racist.You call out a whole race and criticize.You have shown with your words and example exactly what a racist is.

  4. Nice of you to take my reply down because it showed what a liar you are. Keep on pushing the hate and keeping the black community in the dark and in the hate filled ignorant coma they have been in for at least the last 20 years. And don’t play that old blacks are oppressed bs, they are afforded more opportunities than any other ethnic group in the USA today. And let’s not forget they are allowed to be racist, like black only businesses, NAACP, affirmative action ACLU, EEOC, and the like. All of these are liberal progressive groups made to keep the black people in a coma so it is easier for them to get dems aka libs and progressives elected. The black people as a whole oppress themselves, quit playing the blame game and take responsibility for yourself and your own position in life since you are so empowered.

  5. “Real Brother” LOL…To funny. You know you’re a hate filled racist right. I mean, come on, you have to know. Sad sad boy. To dumb for addition. Shine on milk dud!

  6. Have either one of you ever completed an English course ?? The spelling and grammar errors are saddening . Your a disgrace Real Brother , your an embarrassment to proud black Americans like myself , if it’s so bad here get out of the country .

  7. You are an absolute idiot. I am a white, conservative and there isn’t a racist bone, or gene in my body. I will support ANYONE, regardless of Race, Gender, Sexual Orientation, or anything else you can think of, as long as they are doing the right thing. If I feel like someone is being treated unfairly, I will stand up for them. Until people like you stop recognizing our differences and start SEEING the human race as ONE RACE we will never end racism!

  8. Hello Realbrother,

    I am very interested in presenting my views on racism to you, because I consider your explanation of what it means to be part of the “black community” to be more honest than most.

    Full disclosure (for purposes of this presentation, anyway): I’m white.

    What I would like to offer to defend is the following propositions:

    1. There is no identity that white people can have, that black people cannot – and vice versa.
    2. Racism is a belief that a sense of identity can be found in the color of one’s skin, national origin, or ancestry.
    3. The “KKK” and “Aryan Brotherhood” are groups which find identity in the color of their skin – the most prominent part of their sense of identity being that white people are superior. (An obvious point to make about them, since everyone already knows they hold this view, but one which I consider necessary to make as a balance to propositions #4 – 7).
    4. To the extent that the color of one’s skin is necessary to discuss the issue of racism (in America, anyway), it is necessary to make a distinction between black people and the “black community”.
    5. It is only necessary to make a distinction between black people and the “black community” in discussions of racism because of proposition #1.
    6. By black people, I mean people with sufficient melanin as to make their skin dark.
    7. By “black community”, I mean black people who hold that there is a sense of identity in the color of their skin (which is why the name of this community includes a reference to the color of the skin of those who claim to belong to it).
    8. Not all black people consider themselves to be part of the “black community”.
    9. Since the “black community” finds identity in the color of their skin, their community identity is racist, similar to the “white power” groups who find identity in the color of their skin.
    10. Neither the “white power” groups’ racist identity, nor that of the “black community”, can be attributed to the color of either groups’ skin, because the beliefs that we hold do not come from genetics – and in fact, those that hold that genetics are responsible for the beliefs we hold are themselves making a racist assessment (because each person’s race is a matter of genetics).

    Now, it is important that you know that I see each of these propositions as part of one cohesive ideology about racism – that is, I do not see any contradictions.

    The reason I said that I thought your view was more honest than most, is because most people who consider themselves as part of the “black community” will not acknowledge that they believe white racism is genetic. It is so hard to get them to see that this a necessary part of their ideology because they believe that if you can say that your community has a cultural identity, then it’s just like any other culture and no legitimate culture can be racist. But this depends on the ideology on which your cultural identity is based.

    What I hope to do in discussing racism with you is convince you that there is a more intellectually satisfying explanation for the wealth disparity between “whites” and “people of color”, and that while there were a significant number of white people in America’s past that held people back for racist reasons, these days the disparity has mostly to do with our economic beliefs: Specifically, Marxism vs. free market Capitalism.

    (Not that we have a free market, mind you. There is a lot of Corporatism in America, and that reduces the number of job opportunities for everyone.)

    It is my position that the so-called “minority” groups have been deliberately targeted by Marxists to be used as pawns in their fight against Capitalism. Unfortunately for those Marxists who are well-meaning, they don’t realize that their ideology reduces production and the incentive to trade, and so to the extent that their ideology takes hold in a society, that society will be economically worse off. This is why Marxism – not racism – is the reason for the wealth disparity between “whites” and “people of color”, today.

    Please consider the following video and see if it doesn’t make sense.

    Walter Williams : Good Intentions! (Part 1/3)

    And in this video, notice that American Indians who are free to own property and trade freely, with less entitlements and regulations, do as well as “white people”.

    Stossel Show – The Tragedy Of The Commons! (Part 2/4)

    I would love to introduce you to Austrian Economics. It will change your whole perspective about free markets (to be distinguished from Corporatism).

    Thanks for your time. If you have a video of your own in mind that you would like me to watch and comment on, I will be happy to.

  9. I am not a racist, but hell, after hearing your bullshit I may be willing to give it a try. Go to hell you weakminded dumbass.

  10. Dumbest rants I ever heard! Wake up! The racist are the ones who want to keep us dependent on them so we’ll keep voting them into office. The entitlement programs are the new plantations. Stop taking government handouts people. We are free now! Don’t need no one paying for our housing and food and doctors. Men stand up and be men. Quit making babies you don’t support. Kids need strong fathers. Women, stop sleeping with these hate-filled lazy fools. Find yourself and educated or hard working black man. Flee the shackles. Get your education! Get work! Are you a racist cause you didn’t vote for Hilary? I voted for Obama, not because he was black (that would make me a stupid racist) but because I believed him. Never again! Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me!

  11. Hello Realbrother,

    I am very interested in presenting my views on racism to you, because I consider your explanation of what it means to be part of the “black community” to be more honest than most.

    Full disclosure (for purposes of this presentation, anyway): I’m white.

    What I would like to offer to defend is the following propositions:

    1. There is no identity that white people can have, that black people cannot – and vice versa.
    2. Racism is a belief that a sense of identity can be found in the color of one’s skin, national origin, or ancestry.
    3. The “KKK” and “Aryan Brotherhood” are groups which find identity in the color of their skin – the most prominent part of their sense of identity being that white people are superior. (An obvious point to make about them, since everyone already knows they hold this view, but one which I consider necessary to make as a balance to propositions #4 – 7).
    4. To the extent that the color of one’s skin is necessary to discuss the issue of racism (in America, anyway), it is necessary to make a distinction between black people and the “black community”.
    5. It is only necessary to make a distinction between black people and the “black community” in discussions of racism because of proposition #1.
    6. By black people, I mean people with sufficient melanin as to make their skin dark.
    7. By “black community”, I mean black people who hold that there is a sense of identity in the color of their skin (which is why the name of this community includes a reference to the color of the skin of those who claim to belong to it).
    8. Not all black people consider themselves to be part of the “black community”.
    9. Since the “black community” finds identity in the color of their skin, their community identity is racist, similar to the “white power” groups who find identity in the color of their skin.
    10. Neither the “white power” groups’ racist identity, nor that of the “black community”, can be attributed to the color of either groups’ skin, because the beliefs that we hold do not come from genetics – and in fact, those that hold that genetics are responsible for the beliefs we hold are themselves making a racist assessment (because each person’s race is a matter of genetics).

    Now, it is important that you know that I see each of these propositions as part of one cohesive ideology about racism – that is, I do not see any contradictions.

    The reason I said that I thought your view was more honest than most, is because most people who consider themselves as part of the “black community” will not acknowledge that they believe white racism is genetic. It is so hard to get them to see that this a necessary part of their ideology because they believe that if you can say that your community has a cultural identity, then it’s just like any other culture and no legitimate culture can be racist. But this depends on the ideology on which your cultural identity is based.

    What I hope to do in discussing racism with you is convince you that there is a more intellectually satisfying explanation for the wealth disparity between “whites” and “people of color”, and that while there were a significant number of white people in America’s past that held people back for racist reasons, these days the disparity has mostly to do with our economic beliefs: Specifically, Marxism vs. free market Capitalism.

    (Not that we have a free market, mind you. There is a lot of Corporatism in America, and that reduces the number of job opportunities for everyone.)

    It is my position that the so-called “minority” groups have been deliberately targeted by Marxists to be used as pawns in their fight against Capitalism. Unfortunately for those Marxists who are well-meaning, they don’t realize that their ideology reduces production and the incentive to trade, and so to the extent that their ideology takes hold in a society, that society will be economically worse off. This is why Marxism – not racism – is the reason for the wealth disparity between “whites” and “people of color”, today.

    Please consider the following video and see if it doesn’t make sense.

    Walter Williams : Good Intentions! (Part 1/3)

    And in this video, notice that American Indians who are free to own property and trade freely, with less entitlements and regulations, do as well as “white people”.

    Stossel Show – The Tragedy Of The Commons! (Part 2/4)

    I would love to introduce you to Austrian Economics. It will change your whole perspective about free markets (to be distinguished from Corporatism).

    Thanks for your time. If you have a video of your own in mind that you would like me to watch and comment on, I will be happy to.

  12. Real Brother here.

    Damn,the Racists at Braitbart TV deleted the video. I was hitting their DUMB White Racist asses too hard. I’ve done six interviews with them and they’ve deleted all of them and threatened to sue me if I show them. These are interviews THEY DID WITH ME? They can’t touch me.

    TKCAL

  13. Your rants get so old. Grow up! Don’t you realize the party you support is the same party of Jim Crow, the KKK, segregation and re-segregation? Also, they are also the party that did not want slavery to end. Surprised? Read your history. Democrats have just found a new way to enslave us. “Vote for me! I keep giving you free stuff. You need me. You’re too stupid to stand on your own two feet.” That’s what they tell us with one entitlement after another. Now they want to diaper our babies bottoms???? I don’t think so. I am an able bodied woman. I can take care of my own. RealBrother there is very little real about you. Our ancestors would not be proud of your ridiculous rants. Knock the chip off your shoulder and grow up. The world belongs to all of us and we all need to work together to make it a better place. You are nothing but a vote to the Democrats. Try being a citizen with a brain.

  14. Hey Real Brother (though I think you are a major fake). Wanna see how strong black men behave? Go see the movie Courageous. Quit being a mindnumb slave to the Dems. Stand on your own two feet and support your brothers and sisters in the same. Not in revolution but in independence. See the movie to see how a black man takes care of his family.

Leave a Reply

